Hey everyone

January 8, 2008

Hey everyone,My name is Mitchell Watts. I live in Hartsville PEI. I am in 4th year Business, and minoring in Economics. I am in the Co-op program at UPEI, and hoping that this will help me decide in a future career path. I am hoping to work in an area of investing, or banking. I try to keep current on news from investing web sites, as investing is one of my interests. I really enjoy watching hockey, and football on tv. I regularly check nhl.com to keep up to date on current hockey news, and tsx.ca to keep up to date on investing news. My favorite hockey team is the Montreal Canadiens. I cheered for them since I was in elementary school when Patrick Roy was goalie. Some of my hobbies are pond hockey, golf, and listening to a wide variety of music.I have been a volunteer at the Queen Elizabeth Hospital since the Summer of grade eight.  I have enjoyed my time there a lot, and have learnt quite a bit from volunteering.  I have volunteered in the Giftshop and Royal Pantry.I feel that I am pretty knowledgeable about current technology, but I realize that I only know a fraction of what is out there. I am looking forward to learning much as possible from this course. It seems really interesting so far .

Leave a Reply

