Jerry’s Hello

January 8, 2008

Hey everyone,My name is Jeremiah Blaquière, from Fredericton PEI.  I’m a 3rd year business student at UPEI.  I was going to aim toward getting an accounting certificate, however after the first class I found out that I could get a minor in Business Information Systems……..  I currently work for the Canadian Forces as a Maritime Surface Officer, and spend my summers on the West coast doing the Navy thing.I like to think of myself as pretty knowledgeable with regards to technology, however I know that what I know is only the tip of the iceberg.  I enjoy TV shows (on my notebook), movies (also on my notebook), as well as news (notebook again), music (extensive library on iTunes), and sports. I think I’m going to like this course, and can’t wait to take part in in-class discussions.Ciao 

Leave a Reply

