Mazen Ellaz AKA Z

January 9, 2008

Hello everyone!

My name is Mazen AKA Z from Jeddah, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. I moved to Canada 7 years ago, graduate from Durham College Oshawa, ON with 3 year diploma program in Computer Information System, while attending College I worked part-time with Bell Sympatico and now I am a 2nd year full-time Business student at UPEI, minor in Information Technology and a specialization in International Business. I currently work two part-time jobs, The Wave and UPEI Sports Center. Hopefully, after obtiaining my BBA degree from UPEI I plan to purse my studies in the area of Technology and International trade.

If I am not at work or at school, i could be found at the gym or having dinner or coffee with a few friends. I have a passion for soccer and enjoy both playing and watching it. I love music, i cant live without it. Last and but not least… SCUBA DIVING!!! My passion is life, a gift that i am blessed with every morning.

I consider myself an active user of the Web and relay on it as a source of knowledge. I use on google, wikipedia, facebook, and blogs.  Why I signed up for Bus 442? Because of my love to technology and desire to learn more about Web 2.0.

Cheers 🙂

One Response to “Mazen Ellaz AKA Z”

  1. mary ellaz Says:

    rwe related lol


Leave a Reply

