AboUt mE

January 14, 2008

Hello Everyone:

My name is Md Romiz Uddin. I am a 4th year Business student. I am from Bangladesh and I came to UPEI in 2004. I am studying at UPEI as an international student. I started as a computer science student then I switched to Business. But I have taken all the courses required for a minor in Computer Science.

“Computer” is my best friend. I spend most of the time at home with my laptop. I have facebook account, hi5 account, and aim account as well as I use hotmail and yahoo to chat. But most of the time I use hotmail account. I have a mp3 player which is kind of old model. I was thinking to buy a latest model (obviously appel J) but I changed my mind because of I got my new cell phone.

I like to play cricket; probably some of you know about this game. It is kind of baseball but the rules are completely difference than baseball. Every summer we play cricket at Stratford and I am very excited that we are going to get our own field from next summer (PEI Cricket Association).

 

That’s all about me …… see you in class

Leave a Reply

