I found the start to this video interesting.

January 19, 2008

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fkzNOEiW4M8

I found the start of this video comical. The camera phone, and the addition of the Tv was good. But when they added the toothbrush I almost burst out laughing. I find it is typical of some of the technology out there today, where you wonder as to why they added the features they do. I love this little gadgets that come out that have what appear to be completely useless features. such as a cell phone with a built in flash light that actually shines less light than the phone’s actual screen. I just thought people would like to share their useless technology stories.

-TAG

One Response to “I found the start to this video interesting.”

  1. Tasia Says:

    LOL!!! I had heard of flight of the conchords a couple of months ago from a friend and watched many of their online youtube videos. These guys are a riot, and are capable of getting anything across in their unique humerous fashion. For just messing around videos by them look up, ” Hiphopopotamus vs. Rhymenoceros”.

    “I’m a hiphopopotamus, and my lyrics are bottomless……”


Leave a Reply

