Some Stats on this Blog

February 25, 2008

I am busy trying to catch up with reading all of the posts and getting some mid-term grades and feedback to all of you. As I’ve been going through everything I have to say that I am really impressed. The quality of the posts continues to increase, including your growing use of links, images, and video.

I thought you would all be interested to know the following.

  • Total Views: 3,557
  • Total Posts: 127
  • Total Comments: 330

The blog has also started to get a few links from the outside. Most notably, the Guardian picked up on Katelyn’s post, Withering Newspapers, which was also picked up by an Island blogger.

Great job everyone! I’m really impressed.

DAVE

One Response to “Some Stats on this Blog”

  1. Katelyn Murnaghan Says:

    Wow!! The Island blogger is pretty crazy! I didn’t know that site existed. Seems to be a popular debate..


Leave a Reply

