Crazy Acrobatic Street Soccer

February 27, 2008

I just wanted to post a link to the most ridiculous street soccer video I’ve ever seen (this is AMAZING!). I found it at Tim Ferriss’ blog, Four Hour Work Week, and it has no relevance to the course….also I couldn’t figure out how to upload it. But check it out, it is so cool!!

 Tasia

5 Responses to “Crazy Acrobatic Street Soccer”

  1. sofonyas Says:

    That’s nothing , I can do that ..lol jeez that was amazing, specially the one with when the guy had the ball on his head and the other guy kicked it, I doubt its real though. Also just thought I throw this out there since u said u didn’t know how to upload the video here. WordPress only allows videos from youTube, Google and DailyMotion, so even if u can find the video’s embed code u won’t be able to upload it here.

  2. jblaquiere Says:

    That was incredible. I couldn’t believe it. It made me think of this asian guy that got pretty popular. He’s not street like those guys were but anyone who has played soccer before knows how hard it is to juggle. This guy named Mr. Woo, is awesome. Its like the ball is a part of him. Check out this video. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4sYMdpzE8Mk

  3. agelliott Says:

    Let’s see him doing that with John Terry trying to tackle him.

  4. mellaz Says:

    WoW! I did not expect the French to have all these impressive skill in soccer which makes me wonder if any of them will make it to one of the famous French soccer clubs such us Lyon but I am still a big fan of Italian soccer.

  5. Tasia Says:

    I don’t actually think they are French, Mellaz…Tim Ferriss mentioned that some people commented thinking the kids were from Brazil or Mexico. So who knows!


Leave a Reply

