Don’t be Scared

March 3, 2008

I really liked Seth’s post seen here about learning how things work.  I know I’ve wrecked a lot of things that I own because I wanted to see how they worked, but I’ve also learned a great deal about how a lot of things worked.  I can’t leave anything alone, I’m that annoying guy in class who takes apart his pen all the time, or when you come to my house there is always something apart being fixed or tinkered with.  I was just wondering if anyone else has the bug for taking everything apart to find out how everything works, or is it just something that I’ve picked up from the Automotive field.  It really is a great way to learn how things work, and better yet how to fix them when they break.

-TAG

Leave a Reply

